The Craft Brewed Music Podcast

Nature Child - A Conversation with Singer-Songwriter Sylvia

February 15, 2022

ACM Female Vocalist of the Year Sylvia discusses her evolution as a singer, songwriter, and storyteller as we dive deep on her new album, "Nature Child - A Dreamer's Journey."  


All songs used by permission:

Nobody (Kye Fleming, Dennis Morgan)

Avalon (Sylvia Hutton, Verlon Thompson)

Nature Child (Sylvia Hutton, John Mock)

(Hey, Hey, Hey) It's A New Day (Sylvia Hutton, John Mock)

I Love You For Who You Are (Sylvia Hutton, Verlon Thompson)


Craft Brewed Music®

The music discovery app that streams music for serious listeners.

Available at the App Store and Google Play


The Craft Brewed Music Podcast

Music interviews for serious listeners. Available on all major podcast platforms.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App