The Craft Brewed Music Podcast

The 2nd Annual Holiday Edition - Part 1

December 7, 2021

The 2nd Annual “Holiday Edition” of The Craft Brewed Music Podcast, featuring traditional and original holiday music from CBM artists and friends! 

As a thank you to our listeners, we’re offering a 25% discount in the merch store at http://craftbrewedmusic.com/Merch through January 1 – use promo code HOLIDAY25 !  Enjoy, and Happy Holidays!

 

O Christmas Tree (Martin Sexton from Camp Holiday) www.martinsexton.com

 

Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Jeff Coffin, Jordan Perlson & Matt Wigton from Sleigh What?) www.earuprecords.com/release/sleigh-what 

 

This Is Christmas (Hal Stephens with Will Stephens from Dashing Thru)

 

Silent Night (Tracy Silverman from May All Good Things) www.tracysilverman.com 

 

God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Pete Huttlinger from First Light) www.petehuttlinger.com 

 

Joy To The World (Lucio Rubino) www.luciorubino.com 

 

We Three Kings (Ted Yoder from Christmas Songs of Comfort & Joy) www.tedyoder.com 

 

Oy, Chanukkah (Alberto Mizrahi with Trio Globo - Howard Levy, Glen Velez, Eugene Friesen from Matzah To Menorah) www.trioglobo.com 

 

Santa Digs Me (Jeff Coffin & Chris Walters) https://www.earuprecords.com/release/santa-digs-me 

 

Angels We Have Heard On High (Sylvia from A Cradle in Bethlehem) www.sylviamusic.com

 

What Child Is This? (Brian Horner & John Mock) www.brianhornermusic.com, www.johnmock.com

 

Craft Brewed Music®

The music discovery app that streams music for serious listeners.

Available at the App Store and Google Play http://www.craftbrewedmusic.com

 

The Craft Brewed Music Podcast

Music interviews for serious listeners. Available on all major podcast platforms. https://www.podlink.to/CBMPodcast

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App